Horse Riding Lessons

Find out about all our horse riding lessons

Horses For Sale

We have a comprehensive list of horses and ponies for sale

Latest News

For the latest goings on at Triley Fields Equestrian Centre

What's on

Get a run down of what’s next on the Trifec agenda

Photo Galleries

See the latest photo galleries from all at Trifec

Clinic and Clear round list Jan/Feb/March 2019

 

Clinic Dates + Clear Round Dates –January, February + March 2019

Day / Date + time Coach Discipline No in class Cost £
Sunday 06/01/19

1.30pm start

Clear Round Show Jumping

Great for nervous/ novice

Horses / riders

X £5.00 / round on own horses or £20 horse hire +2xrounds
Monday 07/01/19

6pm start

Helena Charlesworth Y-Fenni RC Flat Lessons Groups of 4

(Hour)

£17.50 Members

£22.50 Non Members

Sunday 13/01/19

9.30am Start

Dressage Competition Show day

Schedules available

Horses for hire £15 Entry fees on schedule available on fb or trifec.com
Sunday 20/01/19

9.30am Start

Katie Williams Simulated XC Groups of 4

(Hour)

£25 on own horse

£35 on a hired horse

Monday 21/01/19

6pm start

Helena Charlesworth Y-Fenni RC Flat Lessons Groups of 4

(Hour)

£17.50 Members

£22.50 Non Members

Friday 25/01/19

1.30pm start

Vikki Pengilly Dressage 45min Privates £45
Sunday 27/01/19

9.30am Start

Carole Broad Flat Clinic Groups of 4

(hour)

£25 own horses

£35 on a hired horse

Sunday 03/02/19

1.30pm Start

Clear Round Show Jumping

Great for nervous/ novice

Horses / riders

X £5.00 / round on own horses or £20 horse hire +2xrounds
Monday 04/02/19

6pm start

Helena Charlesworth Y-Fenni RC Flat Lessons Groups of 4

(Hour)

£17.50 Members

£22.50 Non Members

Sunday 10/02/19

9.30am Start

Dressage Competition Show day

Schedules available

Horses for hire £15 Entry fees on schedule available on fb or trifec.com
Sunday 17/02/19

9.30am Start

Katie Williams Simulated XC Groups of 4

(Hour)

£25 on own horse

£35 on a hired horse

Monday 18/02/19

6pm start

Helena Charlesworth Y-Fenni RC Flat Lessons Groups of 4

(Hour)

£17.50 Members

£22.50 Non Members

Friday 22/02/19

1.30pm start

Vikki Pengilly Dressage 45min Privates £45
Sunday 24/02/19

9.30am Start

Carole Broad Flat Clinic Groups of 4

(hour)

£25 own horses

£35 on a hired horse

Sunday 03/03/19

9.30am Start

Richard Evans Show Jumping Groups of 4

(Hour)

£25 own horses

£35 on a hired horse

Monday 04/03/19

6pm start

Helena Charlesworth Y-Fenni RC Flat Lessons Groups of 4

(Hour)

£17.50 Members

£22.50 Non Members

Sunday 10/03/19

9.30am Start

 

Dressage Competition Show day

Schedules available

Horses for hire £15 Entry fees on schedule available on fb or trifec.com
Sunday 17/03/19

9.30am Start

Carole Broad Flat Clinic Groups of 4

(hour)

£25 own horses

£35 on a hired horse

Monday 18/03/19

6pm start

Helena Charlesworth Y-Fenni RC Flat Lessons Groups of 4

(Hour)

£17.50 Members

£22.50 Non Members

Sunday 24/03/19

9.00am start

SJ Show inc Cricklands qualifiers Classes for all levels X Entry fees on schedule available on fb or trifec.com
Friday 29/03/19

1.30pm start

Vikki Pengilly Dressage 45min Privates £45
Sunday 31/03/19

9.30am Start

Katie Williams Simulated XC Groups of 4

(Hour)

£25 on own horse

£35 on a hired horse

 

 

 

Please book your Clinic + Clear Round spaces in the office

Tel – (01873) 890523 or email enquiries@trifec.com

PLEASE NOTE that unlike our general riding school policy our clinic cancellation policy is the following:-

Once a clinic is booked, it must be paid for in full  if the rider wishes to cancel or you may find a suitable substitute rider can be found to take your space.

 

 

Comments are closed.