Horse Riding Lessons

Find out about all our horse riding lessons

Horses For Sale

We have a comprehensive list of horses and ponies for sale

Latest News

For the latest goings on at Triley Fields Equestrian Centre

What's on

Get a run down of what’s next on the Trifec agenda

Photo Galleries

See the latest photo galleries from all at Trifec

Christmas Holiday Activities 2018

Thursday 27th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

Saturday 22nd December Lessons as Normal
Sunday 23rd December Lessons as Normal

Monday 24th December Closed
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed

Thursday 27th December
OWN A PONY DAY 12.30pm – 3.30pm
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities to include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management £40.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Friday 28th December JUMPING SHOW – Including a Dengie Winter League Qualifier
Clear Round 9.00am – 9.45am /Schedule available
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Saturday 29th December Lessons as Normal
Sunday 30th December Lessons as Normal

Monday 31st December Closed
Tuesday 1st January Closed

Wednesday 2nd January MINI CAMP 9.00am – 4.00pm (Bring a packed lunch)
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities Include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management
Own or loan pony £40.00
TriFEC pony £50.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Thursday 3rd January MINI CAMP 9.00am – 4.00pm (Bring a packed lunch)
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities Include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management
Own or loan pony £40.00
TriFEC pony £50.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Friday 4th January MINI CAMP Competition Day 9.00am – 4.00pm (Bring a packed lunch)
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities Include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management
Own or loan pony £40.00
TriFEC pony £50.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Saturday 5th January Lessons as Normal
Sunday 6th January Lessons as Normal

Please bring suitable clothing for the weather
Book early to avoid disappointment as places are limited

Tel: 01873 890523
Email: suzanne@trifec.com

PLEASE NOTE that unlike our general riding school policy our booking + cancellation policy for holiday activities is the following:
Once an activity is booked, it must be paid for in FULL. If you wish to cancel we can ONLY offer you a refund if you can find a suitable substitute rider to take your space

Cancellations must be made via a phone call to the office (01873)890523, text messages, emails and Facebook messages are not an acceptable form of cancellation as they can often get missed

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our customers for their support during 2018 and wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year

Comments are closed.