Horse Riding Lessons

Find out about all our horse riding lessons

Horses For Sale

We have a comprehensive list of horses and ponies for sale

Latest News

For the latest goings on at Triley Fields Equestrian Centre

What's on

Get a run down of what’s next on the Trifec agenda

Photo Galleries

See the latest photo galleries from all at Trifec

Christmas Holiday Activities 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Sunday 7th January 2018

Tuesday 19th December
PONY CLUB CHRISTMAS RALLY – Usual evening times
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Wednesday 20th December
OWN A PONY DAY 10.00am – 1.00pm
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities to include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management £40.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Thursday 21st December Lessons as Normal

Friday 22nd December Lessons as Normal

Saturday 23rd December Lessons as Normal
Sunday 24th December Morning lessons available 9am-1pm

Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed

Wednesday 27th December

MINI CAMP 9.00am – 4.00pm (Bring a packed lunch)
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities Include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management
Own or loan pony £40.00
TriFEC pony £50.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Thursday 28th December
MINI CAMP 9.00am – 4.00pm (Bring a packed lunch)
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities Include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management
Own or loan pony £40.00
TriFEC pony £50.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Friday 29th December Lessons as Normal

Saturday 30th December Lessons as Normal
Sunday 31st December Morning lessons available 9am-1pm

Monday 1st January Closed

Tuesday 2nd January Day time lessons as normal no Pony Club


Wednesday 3rd January

JUMPING SHOW – Including a Dengie Winter League Qualifier
Clear Round 9.00am – 9.45am /Schedule available
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Thursday 4th January

MINI CAMP 9.00am – 4.00pm (Bring a packed lunch)
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities Include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management
Own or loan pony £40.00
TriFEC pony £50.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal


Friday 5th January

MINI CAMP 9.00am – 4.00pm (Bring a packed lunch)
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities Include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management
Own or loan pony £40.00
TriFEC pony £50.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Saturday 6th January Lessons as Normal
Sunday 7th January Lessons as Normal

Please bring suitable clothing for the weather
Book early to avoid disappointment as places are limited

Tel: 01873 890523
Email: suzanne@trifec.com

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our customers for their support during 2017 and wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year

Comments are closed.