Horse Riding Lessons

Find out about all our horse riding lessons

Horses For Sale

We have a comprehensive list of horses and ponies for sale

Latest News

For the latest goings on at Triley Fields Equestrian Centre

What's on

Get a run down of what’s next on the Trifec agenda

Photo Galleries

See the latest photo galleries from all at Trifec

Clinic Dates & Clear Round Dates – July, August & September 2017

Sunday 2nd July – 1.30pm start
Vicky Clark – Y Fenni RC Flat, Poles or Jump Lessons – Hour groups of 3 £30.00 members, £25.00 non members

Sunday 9th July – 9.00am start
Hannah Jackson – Show Jumping – Hour groups of 4 – £20.00 own horse, £30.00 on a hired horse

Monday 10th July – 6.00pm start
Helena Charlesworth – Y Fenni RC Flat Lessons – hour groups of 3 – £15.00 members, £20.00 non members

Friday 14th July – 1.30pm start
Carole Broad – Flat Clinics – hour group of 4 – £20.00 own horses, £30.00 on a hired horse

Sunday 16th July – 9.0am start
Katie Williams – Cross Country – hour groups of 4 – £20.00 own horse, £30.00 on a hired horse
1.30pm start
Vicky Clarke – Y-Fenni RC Flat, Poles or Jump Lesson – hour groups of 3 – £20.00 members or £25.00 non members

Wednesday 19th July – Evenings 5.30pm start
Dressage Competition -Show Day (Schedules available) Horse for hire £15.00 Classes £10.00 each

Friday 21st July
– 1.30pm start
Vikki Pengilly – Dressage – 45 mins private £45.00

Sunday 23rd July
– 9.00am start
Richard Evans – Show Jumping – hour groups of 4 -£20.00 own horse, £30.00 on hired horse

Monday 24th July
– 6.00pm start
Helena Charlesworth – Y-Fenni RC Flat Lessons – hour groups of 3 £15.00 members £20.00 non members

Friday 28th July – All Day/Evening
Facilities Hire -Indoor, Outdoor School, Working Hunter Fences and Cross Country Course (WH & XC weather permitting) schools £25.00/£15.00 WH fences £15.00 & XC £20.00

Sunday 30th July – 10.00am start
Clear Round Show Jumping on grass – Show Jumping great for nervous/novice horse/rider £4.00/round or £15.00 for horse + 2 rounds
1.30pm start
Vicky Clark – Y-Fenni RC Flat, Poles or Jump Lessons – hour groups of 3 – £20.00 members, £25.00 non members

Friday 4th August – 1.30pm start
Carole Broad – Flat Clinic – hour groups of 4 – £20.00 own horse, £30.00 on hired horse

Sunday 6th August – 9.00am start
Richard Evans – Show Jumping – hour groups of 4 – £20.00 own horse, £30.00 on hired hor

Monday 7th August – 6.00pm start
Helena Charlesworth – Y-Fenni Riding Club Flat Lessons – hour groups of 3 £15.00 members £20.00 non members

Friday 11th August – All Day/Evening
Facilities Hire – Indoor, Outdoor School, Working Hunter Fences & Cross Country Course. Working Hunter & Cross Country Weather Permitting. Schools £15/£25 Working Hunter £15.00 or Cross Country £20.00

Sunday 13th August – 9.00am start
Hannah Jackson – Cross Country, hour groups of 4 £20.00 own horse, £30.00 on hired horse
1.30pm start
Vicky Clarke – Y-Fenni Riding Club Flat, Poles or Jump Lessons – hour groups of 3 £20.00 members, £25.00 non members

Friday 18th August – 1.30pm start
Vikki Pengilly – Dressage 45 mins private – £45.00

Sunday 20th August – 9.00am start
Katie Williams – Cross Country – hour groups of 4 £20.00 own horse, £30.00 on hired horse
10.00am start
Clear Round Working Hunter (on grass) Show Jumping – Great for nervous/novice horses or riders £4.00 per round or £15.00 for horse + 2 rounds

Monday 21st August – 6.00pm start
Helena Charlesworth – Y-Fenni Riding Club Flat Lessons – Hour groups of 3 – £15.00 members, £20.00 non members

Friday 25th August
– All day/Evening
Facilities Hire – Indoor, Outdoor School, Working Hunter Fences & Cross Country Course. Working Hunter & Cross Country Weather Permitting. Schools £15/£25 Working Hunter £15.00 or Cross Country £20.00

Sunday 27th August – 1.30pm start
Vicky Clarke – Y-Fenni Riding Club Flat, Poles or Jump Lessons – hour groups of 3 £20.00 members, £25.00 non members

Monday 28th August – 9.00am start
One Day Event – Show Jumping, Hunter Trial and Dressage Competition.
All day – Schedules available Horse Hire £15.00 (book early to get our favourite)

Sunday 3rd September – 10.00am start
Clear Round – Cross Country (flagged) – Show Jumping great for nervous/novice horses or riders £4.00 per round or £15.00 for horse + 2 rounds

Monday 5th September -6.00pm start
Helena Charlesworth – Y-Fenni Riding Club Flat Lessons – Hour groups of 3 – £15.00 members, £20.00 non members

Friday 9th September
– All day/evening
Facilities Hire – Indoor, Outdoor School, Working Hunter Fences & Cross Country Course. Working Hunter & Cross Country Weather Permitting. Schools £15/£25 Working Hunter £15.00 or Cross Country £20.00

Sunday 10th September – 9.00am start
Hannah Jackson – Show Jumping. Hour groups of 4 £20.00 own horse, £30.00 on a hired horse
1.30pm start
Vicky Clarke – Y-Fenni Riding Club Flat, Poles or Jump Lessons – hour groups of 3 £20.00 members, £25.00 non members

Wednesday 12th September
– 5.30pm start
Dressage Competition – Show Day – Schedules available. Horse for hire £15.00 Entries £10.00 per class

Friday 15th September – 1.30pm start
Vikki Pengilly – Dressage – 45 mins private – £45.00

Sunday 17th September – 9.00am start
Richard Evans – Show Jumping hour groups of 4 – £20.00 own horse, £30.00 on a hired horse
9.00am start
Katie Williams – Cross Country – hour groups of 4 £20.00 own horse, £30.00 on a hired horse

Monday 18th September – 5.00pm start
Helena Charlesworth – Y-Fenni Riding Club Flat Lessons – Hour groups of 3 – £15.00 members, £20.00 non members

Friday 22nd September – 1.30pm start
Carole Broad – Flat Clinics – hour groups of 4 – £20.00 own horse, £30.00 on a hired horse

Sunday 24th September – 1.30pm start
Vicky Clarke – Y-Fenni Riding Club Flat, Poles or Jump Lessons – hour groups of 3 £20.00 members, £25.00 non members

Friday 29th September
– All day/Evening
Facilities Hire – Indoor, Outdoor School, Working Hunter Fences & Cross Country Course. Working Hunter & Cross Country Weather Permitting. Schools £15/£25 Working Hunter £15.00 or Cross Country £20.00

Sunday 1st October – 10.00am start
Clear Round Show Jumping – Show Jumping great for nervous/novice horses and riders £4.00 per round or £15.00 for horse + 2 rounds.

Please book your Clinic + Clear Round spaces in the office Tel: 01873 890523 or email enquiries@trifec.com

PLEASE NOTE THAT UNLIKE OUR GENERAL RIDING SCHOOL POLICY OUR CLINC CANCELLATIN POLICY IS AS FOLLOWS:

ONCE THE CLINIC IS BOOKED, IT MUST BE PAID FOR IN FULL IF THE RIDER WISHES TO CANCEL, ALTERNATIVELY YOU MAY FIND A SUITABLE SUBSTITIUTE RIDER TO TAKE YOUR PLACE.

Comments are closed.