Horse Riding Lessons

Find out about all our horse riding lessons

Horses For Sale

We have a comprehensive list of horses and ponies for sale

Latest News

For the latest goings on at Triley Fields Equestrian Centre

What's on

Get a run down of what’s next on the Trifec agenda

Photo Galleries

See the latest photo galleries from all at Trifec

Summer Holiday Activities 2017

Monday 24th July Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Tuesday 25th July PONY CLUB DAY RALLY – Evening times as normal
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal
Wednesday 26th July MINI CAMP
9.00am – 4.00pm Bring a Packed Lunch
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities Include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management
Own or loan pony £40.00
TriFEC pony £50.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Thursday 27th July MINI CAMP
9.00am – 4.00pm Bring a Packed Lunch
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities Include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management
Own or loan pony £40.00
TriFEC pony £50.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Friday 28th July COMBINED TRAINING SHOW – Schedules Available 2.00pm-3.00pm
Morning + Evening Lessons as Normal

Saturday 29th July Weekend Lessons as Normal
Sunday 30th July Weekend Lessons as Normal
Monday 31st July 1.00pm – 4.00pm OWN A PONY DAY
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced riders
Activities to include:
Flatwork, Jumping, Games and Stable Management lessons £40.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Tuesday 1st August PONY CLUB DAY RALLY – Evening times as normal
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Wednesday 2nd August Teenage MINI CAMP
9.00am – 4.00pm (Bring a packed lunch)
Suitable for Intermediate/Advanced Riders
Activities Include: Flatwork, Jumping & Stable Management
Own or loan pony £40.00
TriFEC pony £50.00
Morning & Evening lessons as usual
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Thursday 3rd August GYMKHANA 5.00pm – 6.00pm
Suitable for all ages and abilities. £30.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Friday 4th August CROSS COUNTRY LESSONS 2.00pm-3.00pm (Novice group) £30.00
CROSS COUNTRY LESSONS 3.00pm-4.00pm (Intermediate/Advanced) £30.00
Morning + Evening Lessons as Normal

Saturday 5th August Weekend Lessons as Normal
Sunday 6th August Weekend Lessons as Normal

Monday 7th August – 11th August 9.00am – 4.00pm SUMMER CAMP
PLEASE BRING A PACKED LUNCH, SNACKS AND DRINKS WILL BE PROVIDED
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced riders.
Activities to include Flatwork, Jumping and Stable Management lessons
Working towards a competition on the Friday where rosettes are to be won!
Own or loan pony £40.00 per day
TriFEC pony £50.00 per day
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal
Saturday 12th August Weekend Lessons as Normal
Sunday 13th August Weekend Lessons as Normal

Monday 14th August 1.00pm – 4.00pm OWN A PONY DAY
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced riders
Activities to include:
Flatwork, Jumping, Games and Stable Management lessons £40.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Tuesday 15th August PONY CLUB RALLY – Evening times as normal
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Wednesday 16th August Have a Go Dressage 45 minute slots from 1.00pm £40.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Thursday 17th August GYMKHANA 5.00pm – 6.00pm
Suitable for all ages and abilities. £30.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal
Friday 18th August CROSS COUNTRY LESSONS 2.00pm-3.00pm (Novice group) £30.00
CROSS COUNTRY LESSONS 3.00pm-4.00pm (Intermediate/Advanced) £30.00
Morning + Evening Lessons as Normal

Saturday 19th August Weekend Lessons as Normal
Sunday 20th August Weekend Lessons as Normal

Monday 21st August 1.00pm – 3.00pm OWN A PONY DAY
Suitable for Novice/Intermediate/Advanced riders
Activities to include:
Flatwork, Jumping, Games and Stable Management lessons £40.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Tuesday 22nd August PONY CLUB RALLY – Times to be advised
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Wednesday 23rd August Have a Go Dressage 45 minute slots from 1.00pm £40.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Thursday 24th August GYMKHANA 5.00pm – 6.00pm
Suitable for all ages and abilities. £30.00
Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Friday 25th August CROSS COUNTRY LESSONS 2.00pm-3.00pm (Novice group) £30.00
CROSS COUNTRY LESSONS 3.00pm-4.00pm (Intermediate/Advanced) £30.00
Morning + Evening Lessons as Normal

Saturday 26th August Weekend Lessons as normal
Sunday 27th August Weekend Lessons as normal

Monday 28th August ONE DAY EVENT (also Dr, S.J + H.T) – Schedules available shortly
Evening lessons as normal

Tuesday 29th August Lessons & Pony Club as Normal
Wednesday 30th August Morning & Evening Lessons as Normal

Please bring suitable clothing for the weather

* Please book early to avoid disappointment as places are limited *
Tel: 01873 890523
Email: suzanne@trifec.com

Comments are closed.